top of page



Ministrial Staff

Top from L to R - Elder Eric Hayes, Elder Harry Lawrence, Dr. C. H. Evans (Pastor), Elder Craig McDaniel (Assit. Pastor), Elder Scotty Fryer

Bottom from L to R - Missy Carolyn Rhodes, Missy Dorothy Holstead, Missy Susie Fryer, Missy Priscilla Sconiers, Missy Bernice Holmes, Missy Linda Anderson.

Not Pictued - Missy Glinda Kidd

Women's Department
Scholarship Committee
Young Women Christian Counsel
Pastoral Support
Volunteer Groups
bottom of page